Reviews

Everything they did was excellent. The constant updates, and communication were great.

Dan Dicesare Avatar
Dan Dicesare
12/30/2019

Sometimes when going with a web designer for the first time, there is a certain amount of trepidation even though it may have been a referral.

I have to say that we were extremely pleased with the fresh designs that Constant Concepts brought to the table working from scratch to create a landing page to kick off a very important campaign. Their communication was excellent. Their delivery time also very punctual. We will continue to use Constant Concepts moving forward on other projects, and feel very comfortable recommending them to others as well.

Michael

H.E.L.P.

Michael Rapaport Avatar
Michael Rapaport
12/30/2019

I have been working with Scott at Constant Concepts for several months now and he has been a "night in shinning armor". I have had several bad experiences with IT / SEO / Hosting and a myriad of other issues - Scott was recommended to me by an industry colleague when I was pretty much at wits end - I also felt like I was getting the runaround or worse in some cases just plain incompetence . (And this is with a well know national company. shall I say --- GoDaddy - they are terrible btw!!)

I have a complex situation in that I have 3 businesses I am running. Scott and his team have come in and giving me my "IT Sanity" back again.

One of the things we did first was to work on my Google My Business account and ratings. What we were able to accomplish in such a short time was amazing and translates to more customers - so a tangible result.

He has helped with my hosing, servers and Woo Commerce store as well - so he has a well rounded team.

But THE most important aspect of all of this is THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY - and in SUCH A TIMELY manner.

Scott truly understands the timely needs of small business/entrepreneurs and was readily available at all times of the day / weekend if needed...- he is not just a 9-5 guy... They do what it takes to get the job done, and make sure the customer is happy.

I would without hesitation recommend Scott and Constant Concepts.

Sorry for the long review - but I had a lot I wanted to say - he deserves it !

Dr. Elaine Burns Avatar
Dr. Elaine Burns
11/24/2019

I have been working with Scott at Constant Concepts for several months now and he has been a "night in shinning armor". I have had several bad experiences with IT / SEO / Hosting and a myriad of other issues - Scott was recommended to me by an industry colleague when I was pretty much at wits end - I also felt like I was getting the runaround or worse in some cases just plain incompetence . (And this is with a well know national company. shall I say --- GoDaddy - they are terrible btw!!)

I have a complex situation in that I have 3 businesses I am running. Scott and his team have come in and giving me my "IT Sanity" back again.

One of the things we did first was to work on my Google My Business account and ratings. What we were able to accomplish in such a short time was amazing and translates to more customers - so a tangible result.

He has helped with my hosing, servers and Woo Commerce store as well - so he has a well rounded team.

But THE most important aspect of all of this is THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY - and in SUCH A TIMELY manner.

Scott truly understands the timely needs of small business/entrepreneurs and was readily available at all times of the day / weekend if needed...- he is not just a 9-5 guy... They do what it takes to get the job done, and make sure the customer is happy.

I would without hesitation recommend Scott and Constant Concepts.

Sorry for the long review - but I had a lot I wanted to say - he deserves it !

Scottsdale Scans Avatar
Scottsdale Scans
11/12/2019

Scott and his team at Constant Concepts helped us with a successful website launch. They were prompt in finalizing design and integrating the proper technologies allowing us to go to market swiftly and effectively. I highly recommend this team whether you need help with a simple solution or a robust website, they do a quality job as true professionals!

Volanti Scottsdale Avatar
Volanti Scottsdale
11/01/2019

Scott and his team at Constant Concepts helped to quickly resolve a crisis website situation left from a different web dev company for one of my clients. They were able to diagnose the issues quickly, were detailed in the processes and reporting of work done, and completed the project on time and within the budget we discussed. HIGHLY recommend!

Kate Felinski Avatar
Kate Felinski
9/28/2019

We went to Constant Concepts and asked them to build us a comprehensive, fully-customized website. They did a great job. The site was completed on-time and exactly to our specifications.

Torched Media Group Avatar
Torched Media Group
9/23/2019

Scott and his team went above and beyond to build my site. Which turned out exactly how I imagined it - I LOVE it! As someone who's unfamiliar with the ins and outs of building a website, I was worried I'd be a pain with how many questions I had. And trust me when I say, I had a lot of them. However, Scott personally took the time to walk me through each and every one of them. Even with the amount of questions, not once via phone call, text, or email did he make me feel like I was a bother. He was patient, attentive and ultimately captured my vision and produced the site I've always wanted. It was such a pleasure working with this team!

Carmen Dickman Avatar
Carmen Dickman
9/19/2019

Scott and the crew are very attentive and detail oriented. Highly recommend them for all your development needs.

Paul Paris Avatar
Paul Paris
8/12/2019

I am a music producer and I needed a professional and well polished website to promote my music and myself. I was referred to Scott and from the very first conversation I had with him, I knew he was the man for the job. In this industry there are a lot of fly by night "bedroom" website developers. Constant Concepts, and Scott in particular are the total opposite. The level of professionalism, attention to detail, timeliness, communication, etc all greatly exceeded my expectations. I will never use another company for my web needs after working with Constant Concepts. I highly recommend them to anyone that simply wants the best, because you found them with Scott and Constant Concepts. Thanks Scott!!!

Brian Stewart Avatar
Brian Stewart
8/03/2019

Scott and his team are amazing! They completed the work on time, on budget, and with stellar customer service. Plus, they were fun to work with. Their commitment to excellence is beyond amazing and they were consistently on time with delivery and communication - I was never left waiting or wondering. And to top it off they are actually affordable. I have several years of experience working with similar services, and Constant Concepts really sets themselves apart. They go above and beyond, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

EYES & EDGE Avatar
EYES & EDGE
7/01/2019

constant concepts made me a beautiful website. Above my expectations. They worked with me on my many changes and got it done fast

David Bukalski Avatar
David Bukalski
5/23/2019

Scott and his team helped to quickly resolve a crisis website situation left from a different web dev company for one of my clients. They were able to diagnose the issues quickly, were detailed in the processes and reporting of work done, and completed the project on time and within the budget we discussed. HIGHLY recommend!

Katherine Laine Avatar
Katherine Laine
5/21/2019

Pleasure to work with. Scott and his team were able to execute on all fronts with professionalism and attention to detail. Would highly recommend.

Konrad Harla Avatar
Konrad Harla
4/03/2019

Scott and his team at Constant Concepts have been a delight to work with. He advices us on our website & ensures that we are updated about recent news & security updates. We appreciate his attention to detail. Scott is extremely easy to talk with & very patient with our many questions. Thank you, Scott!

V M Avatar
V M
3/22/2019