Reviews

Client testimonials

what our clients say

Take a look at what some of our satisfied customers have to say about us. We are happy to serve clients globally on various web design & development, digital marketing, and mobile app development projects.

I would highly recommend Constant Concepts. We are very appreciative of all they have done for us and we will continue to work with them in the future. I am so glad we chose to work with Scott and his awesome team!

Dink All Day Avatar
Dink All Day
11/11/2021

Scott was great at setting up expectations and establishing the most efficient ways of communication. Not only he is proficient at the software we hired them to work on, but he is a wealth of knowledge on other softwares that compliment other aspects of the operations' work flow.On the back end, Scott has highly trained staff who have the bandwidth to service different aspects of the project such as data entry to ease implementation. Highly recommend Scott's team for any IT related needs.

Mar Villamar Avatar
Mar Villamar
4/27/2021

Scott was great at setting up expectations and establishing the most efficient ways of communication. Not only he is proficient at the software we hired them to work on, but he is a wealth of knowledge on other softwares that compliment other aspects of the operations' work flow.
On the back end, Scott has highly trained staff who have the bandwidth to service different aspects of the project such as data entry to ease implementation. Highly recommend Scott's team for any IT related needs.

Mar Villamar Avatar
Mar Villamar
3/30/2021

This is the third project I have hired Constant Concepts to work on. Each time I am more and more blown away at how awesome these guys are! Scott takes his time to truly understand the needs of clients and offers quality and often times unique solutions to help them. I have referred Constant Concepts to several colleagues and I will continue to do so as this company clearly “gets it”. Being a business owner myself, I feel it necessary to speak highly of this company, all too often all you read are bad reviews about places, I know I have left my share. It is nice to be able to write a truly genuine review about Scott and his team, they have certainly earned it!

Brian Stewart Avatar
Brian Stewart
1/12/2021

I have been working with Scott at Constant Concepts for several months now and he has been a "night in shinning armor". I have had several bad experiences with IT / SEO / Hosting and a myriad of other issues - Scott was recommended to me by an industry colleague when I was pretty much at wits end - I also felt like I was getting the runaround or worse in some cases just plain incompetence . (And this is with a well know national company. shall I say --- GoDaddy - they are terrible btw!!)I have a complex situation in that I have 3 businesses I am running. Scott and his team have come in and giving me my "IT Sanity" back again.One of the things we did first was to work on my Google My Business account and ratings. What we were able to accomplish in such a short time was amazing and translates to more customers - so a tangible result.He has helped with my hosing, servers and Woo Commerce store as well - so he has a well rounded team.But THE most important aspect of all of this is THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY - and in SUCH A TIMELY manner.Scott truly understands the timely needs of small business/entrepreneurs and was readily available at all times of the day / weekend if needed...- he is not just a 9-5 guy... They do what it takes to get the job done, and make sure the customer is happy.I would without hesitation recommend Scott and Constant Concepts.Sorry for the long review - but I had a lot I wanted to say - he deserves it !

Dr. Elaine Burns Avatar
Dr. Elaine Burns
10/27/2020

Scott and his team at Constant Concepts helped us with a successful website launch. They were prompt in finalizing design and integrating the proper technologies allowing us to go to market swiftly and effectively. I highly recommend this team whether you need help with a simple solution or a robust website, they do a quality job as true professionals!

Volanti Scottsdale Avatar
Volanti Scottsdale
10/27/2020

Sometimes when going with a web designer for the first time, there is a certain amount of trepidation even though it may have been a referral.I have to say that we were extremely pleased with the fresh designs that Constant Concepts brought to the table working from scratch to create a landing page to kick off a very important campaign. Their communication was excellent. Their delivery time also very punctual. We will continue to use Constant Concepts moving forward on other projects, and feel very comfortable recommending them to others as well.MichaelH.E.L.P.

Michael Rapaport Avatar
Michael Rapaport
10/27/2020

Everything they did was excellent. The constant updates, and communication were great.

Dan Dicesare Avatar
Dan Dicesare
10/27/2020

Constant Concepts is by far the premium choice at an affordable rate. I really cannot say enough about how professional Scott and his team are. I highly recommend using them and we will be longtime clients of theirs. This is a company you can depend on!

Travis Borkenhagen Avatar
Travis Borkenhagen
10/22/2020

Constant Concepts is great to work with. Scott is always available when I need him. I sometimes forget I'm not his only client because he truly treats me like I am. Scott takes the time to talk things through so I understand how they work and what the best course of action will be for my firm's specific needs. I love collaborating with him on ideas of how to expand our digital footprint, while at the same time, making everything manageable for a solo marketing professional in a mid-sized, but very busy accounting firm. Very happy with the service Constant Concepts provides.

Dawn Anderson Avatar
Dawn Anderson
8/26/2020

Sometimes when going with a web designer for the first time, there is a certain amount of trepidation even though it may have been a referral.

I have to say that we were extremely pleased with the fresh designs that Constant Concepts brought to the table working from scratch to create a landing page to kick off a very important campaign. Their communication was excellent. Their delivery time also very punctual. We will continue to use Constant Concepts moving forward on other projects, and feel very comfortable recommending them to others as well.

Michael
H.E.L.P.

Michael Rapaport Avatar
Michael Rapaport
12/30/2019

Constant Concepts do incredible work! They built me the best DJ website I've ever seen from an artist in Phoenix, AZ. It's unreal and I couldn't be happier with the results! As an artist, I'm very particular and not easy to please from a design standpoint. To say they exceeded expectations is an understatement. Scott is very easy to communicate with and the company truly captures your vision and goes above and beyond to deliver excellent, prompt service and design. 10/10 would recommend.

Maricopa Benefits Office Avatar
Maricopa Benefits Office
10/27/2019